Contact Us


Select a hotel




Address

  • Hotels
  • Sales Offices

Burdwan

Sinclairs Burdwan
High Street 1, Burdwan – 713 102
Renaissance Township, NH -2
Front office no.: +91 83730 71037/36
t: +91 83730 71032
e: burdwan@sinclairshotels.com

Darjeeling

Sinclairs Darjeeling
18/1 Gandhi Road, Darjeeling 734101
West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97359 41719
t: +91 354 2256431, +91 354 2256432,
+91 354 2256948
e: darjeeling@sinclairshotels.com

Dooars

Sinclairs Retreat Dooars
Chalsa Hill Top,
Dist. Jalpaiguri 735206, West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 98008 60282
t: +91 3562 260282, +91 3562 200179
e: dooars@sinclairshotels.com

Kalimpong

Sinclairs Retreat Kalimpong
6th Mile, Purbong
Kalimpong 734 301
West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97322 77760
t: +91 9732277725, +91 9732277745
e: kalimpong@sinclairshotels.com

Ooty

Sinclairs Retreat Ooty
Gorishola Road, Next to tea factory
Ooty 643001, Tamil Nadu
Front office no.: +91 9025779375
t: +91 423 2441376/77/78
e: ooty@sinclairshotels.com

Port Blair

Sinclairs Bayview Port Blair
South Point
Port Blair, Andaman Islands 744106
Front office no.: +91 99320 85305
t: +91 3192 227824, +91 3192 227937
e: portblair@sinclairshotels.com

Siliguri

Sinclairs Siliguri
P. O. Pradhan Nagar
Siliguri 734003, West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97334 62777
t: +91 353 2512675, +91 353 2512440,
+91 97334 65111
e: siliguri@sinclairshotels.com

Chennai

+91 9674457869
e: reservations@sinclairshotels.com

Mumbai

126 Jolly Maker Chamber II,
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
t: +91 82403 15027
e: mumbai@sinclairshotels.com
sales@sinclairshotels.com

New Delhi

502, Sahyog Building - 58
Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110 019
t: +91 98304 52752
e: delhisales@sinclairshotels.com

Siliguri

P. O. Pradhan Nagar
Siliguri 734003, West Bengal
t: +91 353 2512675, +91 353 2512440,
+91 70987 93245
e: siligurisales@sinclairshotels.com