Contact Us


Select a hotel




Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Due to an unknown error, your form was not submitted. Please resubmit it or try later.

Address

  • Hotels
  • Sales Offices

Burdwan

Sinclairs Tourist Resort, Burdwan
High Street 1, Burdwan – 713 102
Renaissance Township, NH -2
Front office no.: +91 83730 71037
t: +91 8373071036
e: reservations@sinclairshotels.com

Darjeeling

Sinclairs Darjeeling
18/1 Gandhi Road, Darjeeling 734101
West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97359 41719
t: +91 354 2256431, 2256432, 2256948
e: darjeeling@sinclairshotels.com

Dooars

Sinclairs Retreat Dooars
Chalsa Hill Top,
Dist. Jalpaiguri 735206, West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 98008 60282
t: +91 3562 260282, 200179
e: dooars@sinclairshotels.com

Ooty

Sinclairs Retreat Ooty
Gorishola Road
Ootacamund 643001, Tamil Nadu
Front office no.: +91 97509 18062
t: +91 423 2441376-80
e: ooty@sinclairshotels.com

Port Blair

Sinclairs Bayview Port Blair
South Point
Port Blair, Andaman Islands 744106
Front office no.: +91 99320 85305
t: +91 3192 227824, 227937
e: portblair@sinclairshotels.com

Siliguri

Sinclairs Siliguri
P. O. Pradhan Nagar
Siliguri 734003, West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97334 62777
t: +91 353 2512675, 2512440, 97334 65111
e: siliguri@sinclairshotels.com

Kalimpong

Sinclairs Retreat Kalimpong
6th Mile, Purbong
Kalimpong 734 301
West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97322 77760
t: +91 9732277725, 9732277745
e: kalimpong@sinclairshotels.com

Bengaluru

S-401 Westminster, 13 Cunningham Road,
Bengaluru 560052
t: +91 80 2226 9336, 2228 1789, 9916200111
e: bangalore@sinclairshotels.com

Chennai

Ground Floor, 11 & 12, Desabandhu Plaza
#47, Whites Road, Royapettah, Chennai 600014
t: +91 44 2852 0729, 2855 5992, 98401 48324, 91766 72282
e: chennai@sinclairshotels.com

Hyderabad

5013, Emerald House, 1-7-264,
Sarojini Devi Road, Secunderabad 500003
t: +91 40 2781 2138
e: hyderabad@sinclairshotels.com

Mumbai

126 Jolly Maker Chamber II,
Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
t: +91 22 2218 8880, 2216 6741, 96640 90060
e: mumbai@sinclairshotels.com

New Delhi

DCM Building, 10th Floor,
16 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001
t: +91 11 4151 2522, 2372 5931/32, 9205531295, 9717964925
e: delhi@sinclairshotels.com

Siliguri

P. O. Pradhan Nagar
Siliguri 734003, West Bengal
t: +91 353 2512675, 2512440, 97752 72683
e: siligurisales@sinclairshotels.com