Home » Contact Us
Corporate Office
Kolkata
Pressman House
10A, Lee Road
Kolkata 700020
t: +91 33 4031 0800/01/02, 96744 57869, 96744 57868, 98305 56333
f: +91 33 4031 0813
e: kolkata@sinclairshotels.com, reservations@sinclairshotels.com
Leave your feedback/enquiries
Hotels
Sinclairs Darjeeling
18/1 Gandhi Road
Darjeeling 734101
West Bengal
t: +91 354 2256431, 2256432, 2256948

e: darjeeling@sinclairshotels.com
Sinclairs Retreat Dooars
Chalsa Hill Top
Dist. Jalpaiguri 735206
West Bengal
t: +91 3562 260282, 200179
f: +91 3562 260282
e: dooars@sinclairshotels.com
Sinclairs Bayview Port Blair
South Point
Port Blair
Andaman Islands 744106
t: +91 3192 227824, 227937

e: portblair@sinclairshotels.com
Sinclairs Retreat Ooty
Gorishola Road
Ootacamund 643001
Tamil Nadu
t: +91 423 2441376-80
f: +91 423 2444229
e: ooty@sinclairshotels.com
Sinclairs Siliguri
P. O. Pradhan Nagar
Siliguri 734003
West Bengal
t: +91 353 2517674, 2512675, 2512440
f: +91 353 2517743
e: siliguri@sinclairshotels.com
Sales Offices
Bengaluru
S-401 Westminster
13 Cunningham Road
Bengaluru 560052
t: +91 80 2226 9336, 2228 1789
    98451 57933
f: +91 80 2226 1557
e: bangalore@sinclairshotels.com
Chennai
Ground Floor, 11 & 12, Desabandhu Plaza
#47, Whites Road
Royapettah, Chennai 600014
t: +91 44 2852 0729, 2855 5992,
    98401 48324, 91766 72282
f: +91 44 2852 2506
e: chennai@sinclairshotels.com
Gurgaon
D 053, Ridgewood Estate
DLF City Phase IV
Gurgaon 122009
t: +91 124 4042438, 98110 11867
f: +91 11 2331 8679
e: gurgaon@sinclairshotels.com
Hyderabad
5013, Emerald House
1-7-264, Sarojini Devi Road
Secunderabad 500003
t: +91 40 2781 2138
f: +91 40 2781 2138
e: hyderabad@sinclairshotels.com
Mumbai
126 Jolly Maker Chamber II
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400021
t: +91 22 2218 8880, 2216 6741,
    98700 53443
f: +91 22 2216 6741
e: mumbai@sinclairshotels.com
New Delhi
DCM Building, 10th Floor
16 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110001
t: +91 11 4151 2522, 2372 5931/5932,
    97186 03229
f: +91 11 2331 8679
e: delhi@sinclairshotels.com