Contact Us


Select a hotel




Address

  • Hotels
  • Sales Offices

Burdwan

Sinclairs Burdwan
High Street 1, Burdwan – 713 102
Renaissance Township, NH -2
Front office no.: +91 83730 71037/36
t: +91 83730 71032
e: burdwan@sinclairshotels.com

Darjeeling

Sinclairs Darjeeling
18/1 Gandhi Road, Darjeeling 734101
West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97359 41719
t: +91 354 2256432,
+91 354 2256949
e: darjeeling@sinclairshotels.com

Dooars

Sinclairs Retreat Dooars
Chalsa Hill Top,
Dist. Jalpaiguri 735206, West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 98008 60282
e: dooars@sinclairshotels.com

Kalimpong

Sinclairs Retreat Kalimpong
6th Mile, Purbong
Kalimpong 734 301
West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97322 77760
t: +91 9732277725, +91 9732277745
e: kalimpong@sinclairshotels.com

Gangtok

Sinclairs Gangtok
Cherry Residency Complex, Zero Point,
PO Rajbhawan, Gangtok 737101,
Sikkim, India
Front office no.: +91 7003207937
t: +91-9733043551, +91-9733043561
e: gangtok@sinclairshotels.com

Ooty

Sinclairs Retreat Ooty
Gorishola Road, Next to tea factory
Ooty 643001, Tamil Nadu
Front office no.: +91 63829 46457
t: +91 423 2441377/78
e: ooty@sinclairshotels.com

Port Blair

Sinclairs Bayview Port Blair
South Point
Port Blair, Andaman Islands 744106
Front office no.: +91 99332 56469
t: +91 3192 227937 / 227824
e: portblair@sinclairshotels.com

Siliguri

Sinclairs Siliguri
P. O. Pradhan Nagar
Siliguri 734003, West Bengal
Front office no.: +91 97334 62777
t: +91 97334 65111
e: siliguri@sinclairshotels.com

Siliguri

P. O. Pradhan Nagar
Siliguri 734003, West Bengal
t: +91 70987 93245
e: siligurisales@sinclairshotels.com